Fazer Finland Oy, Fazer Mills 

Kasakkamäentie 3, FI-15800 Lahti
P.O. Box 40, FI-15101 Lahti
Finland
Tel +358 20 555 3000
fazermills@fazer.com

Fazer Mills Sweden

Fazer Kvarn AB
Kartåsgatan 5A, 531 40  Lidköping
Sweden
Tel +46 510 86000
kvarn@fazer.com

 

Vice President, Fazer Mills Pekka Mäki-Reinikka         +358 400 422 051           pekka.maki-reinikka@fazer.com
     
Production     
Supply Chain Director  Jarkko Arrajoki +358 44 710 9380  jarkko.arrajoki@fazer.com
Senior Manager, Grain Logistics and Purchasing Tero Hirvi +358 40 755 1459 tero.hirvi@fazer.com
Sales & Export    
Senior Manager, Sales    Jyrki Koponen +358 40 501 1700 jyrki.koponen@fazer.com
Domestic orders  Sari Kaarela +358 20 555 3665 / +358 400 715 018 mylly.myynti@fazer.com
Export orders   mill.sales@fazer.com
Senior Manager, Export & Oats  Pertti Vainio +358 40 662 3362 pertti.vainio@fazer.com
Marketing, B2B-products Katri Mäkinen + 358 40 835 7141
katri.makinen@fazer.com
Product Development    
Senior Manager, R&D Markku Mikola +358 44 710 8866  markku.mikola@fazer.com
Specialist, Product development & sales Liisa Lepistö +358 40 861 1529  liisa.lepisto@fazer.com
Senior Manager, Product development  Jarmo Laine +358 40 847 4737  jarmo.laine@fazer.com 
Quality     
Senior Manager, QEHS  Päivi Kanerva +358 40 660 5117 paivi.kanerva@fazer.com
Logistics coordinators     
Grains Marja Haapaniemi  +358 20 555 3646 mylly.viljanosto@fazer.com
  Kirsi Yrjölä +358 20 555 3646 mylly.viljanosto@fazer.com
Grain purchasing   mylly.viljanosto@fazer.com
Export  Leena Helstelä  +358 20 555 3645 leena.helstela@fazer.com
  Jaana Sipilä  +358 20 555 3664  jaana.sipila@fazer.com