Fazer Finland Oy, Fazer Mills 

Kasakkamäentie 3, FI-15800 Lahti
P.O. Box 40, FI-15101 Lahti
Finland
Tel +358 20 555 3000
fazermills@fazer.com

Fazer Mills Sweden

Fazer Kvarn AB
Kartåsgatan 5A, 531 40  Lidköping
Sweden
Tel +46 510 86000
kvarn@fazer.com

 

Managing Director Jarkko Arrajoki  +358 44 710 9380  jarkko.arrajoki@fazer.com
     
Production     
Senior Manager, Production Tommi Puikkonen +358 50 559 8627  tommi.puikkonen@fazer.com
Senior Manager, Grain  Purchasing Tero Hirvi +358 40 755 1459  tero.hirvi@fazer.com
Sales    
Senior Manager, Sales    Jyrki Koponen +358 40 501 1700  jyrki.koponen@fazer.com
Sales Manager Lauri Luostarinen +358 40 845 7254  lauri.luostarinen@fazer.com
Export orders   mill.sales@fazer.com
Senior Manager, Export & Oats  Pertti Vainio +358 40 662 3362  pertti.vainio@fazer.com
Marketing, B2B-products Katri Mäkinen +358 40 835 7141  katri.makinen@fazer.com
Product Development    
Head of R&D Markku Mikola +358 44 710 8866  markku.mikola@fazer.com
Specialist, Quality & Product development  Emmi Jokinen +358 50 303 7800  emmi.jokinen@fazer.com
Senior Manager, Product development  Jarmo Laine +358 40 847 4737  jarmo.laine@fazer.com 
Quality     
Head of QEHS  Päivi Kanerva +358 40 660 5117 paivi.kanerva@fazer.com
Reclamations   mylly.palautteet@fazer.com
Logistics coordinators     
Grains Marja Haapaniemi +358 20 555 3646 mylly.viljanosto@fazer.com
Export  Leena Helstelä  +358 20 555 3645 leena.helstela@fazer.com
  Jaana Sipilä  +358 20 555 3664  jaana.sipila@fazer.com
Fazer Xylitol    
VP, Xylitol Venture Anna Nicol +358 50 383 7735  anna.nicol@fazer.com
Senior Manager, Sales Miira Stenberg +358 400 785 027  miira.stenberg@fazer.com